Find Out What You're Licensed For

Check to see which provincial/territorial departments, school districts and boards, post-secondary institutions, and individual schools currently hold licences.

AlbertaBritish ColumbiaManitoba | Newfoundland and LabradorNorthwest TerritoriesNunavutOntarioPrince Edward IslandQuebecSaskatchewanYukon

Last updated: August 12, 2019

The resources are licensed in English and in French.

Alberta

Conseil Scolaire Centre-Nord

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Helene Gendron: hgendron@centrenord.ab.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Evergreen Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 2

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Shawn Ouellette: souellette@ecsrd.ca

  • Passport to the Internet

Grande Yellowhead Public School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Kelly Smith: kellsmit@gypsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Rocky View Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Scott Mahan: sgmahan@rockyview.ab.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

University of Alberta (University-wide)

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Shellon Miller: bibhelp@ualberta.ca

  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

British Columbia

Coquitlam School District No. 43

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Martine Duby: mduby@sd43.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District No. 42

Licence Administrator/Access Information: David Vandergugten: david_vandergugten@sd42.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

Surrey School District No. 36

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Ronald Deo: deo_ronald@surreyschools.ca

  • MyWorld

Manitoba

Border Land School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jonathan Toews: toewsjo@blsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Brandon School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Brent Ewasiuk: Ewasiuk.brent@bsd.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Evergreen School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Charlie Marks: charlie.marks@esd.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Hanover School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Chris MacKinnon: cmackinnon@hsd.ca

  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Morweena Christian School, Arborg

  • MyWorld

River East Transcona School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Kent Brewer: kbrewer2@retsd.mb.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Seine River School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jonathan Waite: jwaite@srsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Passport to the Internet

Winnipeg School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jamie Hutchison: jhutchison@wsd1.org

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

Newfoundland and Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador English School District (Province-wide)

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Craig Butt: cabutt@nlesd.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Northwest Territories

Northwest Territories Department of Education, Culture & Employment

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Blake Wile: blake_wile@gov.nt.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Nunavut

Nunavut Department of Education

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andy Traub: eduit@gov.nu.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Ontario

Algoma District School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Marty Stilin: stilinm@adsb.on.ca

  • Passport to the Internet

Prince Edward Island

PEI Department of Education and Early Childhood Development

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Eric Morency: epmorency@edu.pe.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Quebec

Collège Beaubois, Pierrefonds

  • Passport to the Internet

Commission scolaire des Hautes-Rivieres

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Annie Lussier: annie.lussier@csdhr.qc.ca

  • Passport to the Internet

English Montreal School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Caroline Dupuis: cdupuis@emsb.qc.ca 

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Passport to the Internet

Saskatchewan

Christ the Teacher Catholic Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Chad Holinaty: Chad.Holinaty@cttcs.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Living Sky School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Ruth Weber: ruth.weber@lskysd.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Regina Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 81

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Genna Rodriquez: g.rodriguez@rcsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Regina School Division No. 4

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Stuart Harris: stuart.harris@rbe.sk.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatchewan Rivers School Division No. 119

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Stacey Monette: smonette@srsd119.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatoon Public Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jay Salikin: SalikinJ@spsd.sk.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

South East Cornerstone School Division No. 209

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jeff Walters: jeff.walters@secpsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Yukon

Yukon Department of Education

Licence Administrator/Access Information: David McInnes: david.mcinnes@gov.yk.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series