Find Out What You're Licensed For

Check to see which provincial/territorial departments, school districts and boards, post-secondary institutions, and individual schools currently hold licences.

AlbertaBritish ColumbiaManitoba | Newfoundland and LabradorNorthwest TerritoriesNunavutOntarioPrince Edward IslandQuebecSaskatchewanYukon

Last updated: July 15, 2020

The resources are licensed in English and in French.

Alberta

Canadian Rockies Regional Division No. 12

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Darin Lawson: darin.larson@crps.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Conseil Scolaire Centre-Nord

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Helene Gendron: hgendron@centrenord.ab.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Evergreen Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 2

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Shawn Ouellette: souellette@ecsrd.ca

  • Passport to the Internet
  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Grande Yellowhead Public School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Kelly Smith: kellsmit@gypsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Rocky View Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Scott Mahan: sgmahan@rockyview.ab.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

University of Alberta (University-wide)

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Trish Chatterley: bibhelp@ualberta.ca

  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

British Columbia

Arrow Lakes School Division No. 10

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Peter Dubinsky: Peter.Dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series.

Comox Valley School District No. 71

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Josh Porter: Josh.Porter@sd71.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Coquitlam School District No. 43

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Martine Duby: mduby@sd43.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District No. 42

Licence Administrator/Access Information: David Vandergugten: david_vandergugten@sd42.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

New Westminster School District No. 40

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Sabine Décamp, sdecamp@sd40.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Surrey School District No. 36

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Ronald Deo: deo_ronald@surreyschools.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

Manitoba

Border Land School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jonathan Toews: toewsjo@blsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Brandon School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Brent Ewasiuk: Ewasiuk.brent@bsd.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Evergreen School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Charlie Marks: charlie.marks@esd.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

River East Transcona School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Kent Brewer: kbrewer2@retsd.mb.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

St. James-Assiniboia School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andy McKiel: amckiel@sjsd.net

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Seine River School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jonathan Waite: jwaite@srsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Passport to the Internet

Swan Valley School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Cam Mateika: cmateika@svsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Winnipeg School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Tony Marchione: tmarchione@wsd1.org

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

Newfoundland and Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador English School District (Province-wide)

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andrea Neville: medialit@nlesd.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Northwest Territories

Northwest Territories Department of Education, Culture & Employment

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Michell Chenard: Michelle_Chenard@gov.nt.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Nunavut

Nunavut Department of Education

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andy Traub: eduit@gov.nu.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Ontario

Superior North Catholic District School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Sarah Clowes: sclowes@sncdsb.on.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Passport to the Internet

Prince Edward Island

PEI Department of Education and Early Childhood Development

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Marcel Landry: mxlandry@edu.pe.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Quebec

Collège Beaubois, Pierrefonds

  • Passport to the Internet

Commission scolaire des Hautes-Rivieres

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Annie Lussier: annie.lussier@csdhr.qc.ca

  • Passport to the Internet

English Montreal School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Caroline Dupuis: cdupuis@emsb.qc.ca 

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Passport to the Internet

Saskatchewan

Christ the Teacher Catholic Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Chad Holinaty: Chad.Holinaty@cttcs.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Living Sky School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Ruth Weber: ruth.weber@lskysd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Passport to the Internet

Regina Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 81

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Genna Rodriquez: g.rodriguez@rcsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Regina School Division No. 4

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Juanita Redekopp: juanita.redekopp@rbe.sk.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatchewan Rivers School Division No. 119

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Stacey Monette: smonette@srsd119.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatoon Public Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information:  Jason Dunk: DunkJ@spsd.sk.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

South East Cornerstone School Division No. 209

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jeff Walters: jeff.walters@secpsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Yukon

Yukon Department of Education

Licence Administrator/Access Information: David McInnes: david.mcinnes@gov.yk.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series