Find Out What You're Licensed For

Check to see which provincial/territorial departments, school districts and boards, post-secondary institutions, and individual schools currently hold licences.

AlbertaBritish ColumbiaManitoba | Newfoundland and Labrador | Nova Scotia |  NunavutOntarioPrince Edward IslandQuebecSaskatchewanYukon

Last updated: August 10, 2021

The resources are licensed in English and in French.

Alberta

Canadian Rockies Regional Division No. 12

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Darin Lawson: darin.larson@crps.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Evergreen Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 2

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Shawn Ouellette: souellette@ecsrd.ca

  • Cyber Choices
  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Grande Yellowhead Public School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Kevin Bissoon: kevibiss@gypsd.ca

  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Rocky View Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Scott Mahan: sgmahan@rockyview.ab.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

British Columbia

Arrow Lakes School Division No. 10

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Peter Dubinsky: Peter.Dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series.

Bulkley Valley School District No. 54

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Sandra McAuley: Sandra.mcauley@sd54.bc.ca

  • Cyber Choices

Comox Valley School District No. 71

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Josh Porter: Josh.Porter@sd71.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Coquitlam School District No. 43

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Heather Daly: hdaly@sd43.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District No. 42

Licence Administrator/Access Information: David Vandergugten: david_vandergugten@sd42.ca

  • Cyber Choices

New Westminster School District No. 40

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Sabine Décamp, sdecamp@sd40.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Revelstoke School District No. 19

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Michael Haworth, mhaworth@sd19.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Manitoba

Border Land School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jonathan Toews: toewsjo@blsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Brandon School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Brent Ewasiuk: Ewasiuk.brent@bsd.ca

  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Division Scolaire Franco-Manitobaine

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Laurent Dumont, laurent.dumont@dsfm.mb.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

River East Transcona School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Richard Roberts: rroberts@retsd.mb.ca

  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

St. James-Assiniboia School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andy McKiel: amckiel@sjsd.net

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Winnipeg School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Dorothy Goddard: dgoddard@wsd1.org

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Newfoundland and Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador English School District (Province-wide)

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andrea Neville: medialit@nlesd.ca

  • Cyber Choices

Nova Scotia

Ecole Acadienne de Truro

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Nunavut

Nunavut Department of Education

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andy Traub: eduit@gov.nu.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Ontario

Halton District School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Tanya Woods: woodst@hdsb.ca 

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Superior North Catholic District School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Sarah Clowes: sclowes@sncdsb.on.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Prince Edward Island

PEI Department of Education and Early Childhood Development

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Marcel Landry: mxlandry@edu.pe.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Quebec

Collège Beaubois, Pierrefonds

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Ecole Tournesol, Repentigny

  • Cyber Choices

Saskatchewan

Christ the Teacher Catholic Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Chad Holinaty: Chad.Holinaty@cttcs.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Living Sky School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Ruth Weber: ruth.weber@lskysd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Regina School Division No. 4

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Cory Antonini, cory.antonini@rbe.sk.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Saskatchewan Rivers School Division No. 119

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Stacey Monette: smonette@srsd119.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatoon Public Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information:  Jason Dunk: DunkJ@spsd.sk.ca

  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

South East Cornerstone School Division No. 209

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jeff Walters: jeff.walters@secpsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Yukon

Yukon Department of Education

Licence Administrator/Access Information: David McInnes: david.mcinnes@gov.yk.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series