Find Out What You're Licensed For

Check to see which provincial/territorial departments, school districts and boards, post-secondary institutions, and individual schools currently hold licences.

AlbertaBritish ColumbiaManitoba OntarioPrince Edward IslandQuebecSaskatchewanYukon

Last updated: February 07, 2023

The resources are licensed in English and in French.

Alberta

Canadian Rockies Regional Division No. 12

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Darin Lawson: darin.larson@crps.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Evergreen Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 2

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Shawn Ouellette: souellette@ecsrd.ca

  • Cyber Choices
  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Holy Family Catholic School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information:  Jim Taplin: jim.taplin@hfcrd.ab.ca,

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Pembina Hills School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information:  Raime Drake: raime.drake@pembinahills.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Rocky View School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information:  Scott Mahan: sgmahan@rockyview.ab.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

British Columbia

Arrow Lakes School District No. 10

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Peter Dubinsky: Peter.Dubinsky@sd10.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Comox Valley School District No. 71

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Josh Porter: Josh.Porter@sd71.bc.ca

  • Cyber Choices

Coquitlam School District No. 43

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Heather Daly: hdaly@sd43.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Revelstoke School District No. 19

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Michael Haworth: mhaworth@sd19.bc.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Manitoba

Border Land School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Rachel Geirnaert: geirnaertra@blsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Brandon School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andrew Kean: kean.andrew@bsd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Pembina Trails School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Michelle Carlos: mcarlos@pembinatrails.ca,

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

St. James-Assiniboia School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andy McKiel: amckiel@sjsd.net

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Winnipeg School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Dorothy Goddard: dgoddard@wsd1.org

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Ontario

Grand Erie District School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Christine Bibby: christine.bibby@granderie.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Halton District School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Tanya Woods: woodst@hdsb.ca 

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos

Huron Perth Catholic District School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jenna Myers: JMeyers@hpcdsb.ca

  • Cyber Choices

Rainbow District School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information:  Dave Kitching: kitchid@rainbowschools.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Superior North Catholic District School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Sarah Clowes: sclowes@sncdsb.on.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Prince Edward Island

PEI Department of Education and Early Childhood Development

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Marcel Landry: mxlandry@edu.pe.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Quebec

Collège Beaubois, Pierrefonds

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Saskatchewan

Christ the Teacher Catholic Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Chad Holinaty: Chad.Holinaty@cttcs.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Living Sky School Division No. 202

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Ryan Kobelsky: ryan.kobelsky@lskysd.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Regina School Division No. 4

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Cory Antonini: cory.antonini@rbe.sk.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Saskatchewan Rivers School Division No. 119

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Stacey Monette: smonette@srsd119.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices

Saskatoon Public Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information:   Aaron Hansen: HansenA@spsd.sk.ca

  • Cyber Choices

Yukon

Yukon Department of Education

Licence Administrator/Access Information: David McInnes: david.mcinnes@gov.yk.ca

  • A Day in the Life of the Jos
  • Cyber Choices