Find Out What You're Licensed For

Last updated: July 14, 2016

The resources are licensed in English and in French.

CANADA

Organization and Contact/Access Information: Resource/s:

Alberta

Bearspaw Christian School, Calgary

Passport to the Internet
Evergreen Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 2
Sime Fatovic: sfatovic@ecsrd.ca
Passport to the Internet
Golden Hills School Division No. 75
Jeff Grimsdale: jeff.grimsdale@ghsd75.ca
MyWorld
Passport to the Internet

Rocky View Schools
Scott Mahan: sgmahan@rockyview.ab.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet

University of Alberta (University-wide)
Shellon Miller: smiller@ubc.ca

Web Awareness Workshop Series

Wetaskiwin Regional Public Schools
Cordalee Fiveland: fivelandc@wrps.ab.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet

Wolf Creek School Division
Greg Esteves: greg.esteves@wolfcreek.ab.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet

British Columbia

Alberni School District No. 70
Linda LaRochelle, llarochelle@sd70.bc.ca 

MyWorld

Coquitlam School District No. 43
Martine Duby: mduby@sd43.bc.ca

MyWorld

Educational Resource Acquisition Consortium (ERAC)
Contact your district’s ERAC representative. To find out who your ERAC representative is, go to www.bcerac.ca, click on Contact then District Contacts.

Passport to the Internet

Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District No. 42
David Vandergugten: david_vandergugten@sd42.ca

MyWorld

St. George School, Vancouver

MyWorld

Surrey School District No. 36
Ronald Deo: deo_ronald@surreyschools.ca

MyWorld

Manitoba

Border Land School Division
Gord Sawatzky: sawatzkyg@blsd.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Brandon School Division
Brent Ewasiuk: ewasiuk.brent@brandonsd.mb.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Evergreen School Division
Nadine Trumbley: ntrumbley@esd.mb.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Fort La Bosse School Division
Mike Thiessen: mthiessen@flbsd.mb.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Hanover School Division
Chris MacKinnon: cmackinnon@hsd.ca

Web Awareness Workshop Series

Lord Selkirk School Division
Rhonda Arason: rarason@lssd.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet

River East Transcona School Division
Kent Brewer, kbrewer2@retsd.mb.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Seine River School Division
Monica Biggar: mbiggar@srsd.ca

Passport to the Internet

Springfield Collegiate Institute, Oakbank

MyWorld

St. James Assiniboia School Division
Andy McKiel: amckiel@sjsd.net

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Winnipeg School Division
Doug Edmond: dedemond@wsd1.org

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet

New Brunswick

New Brunswick Department of Education
Kimberly Bauer: kimberley.bauer@gnb.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet

Newfoundland and Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador Department of Education
Eric Nippard: ericnippard@gov.nl.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Northwest Territories

Northwest Territories Department of Education, Culture & Employment
Blake Wile: blake_wile@gov.nt.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Nunavut

Nunavut Department of Education
Andy Traub: eduit@gov.nu.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Ontario

Algoma District School Board
Marty Stilin: stilinm@adsb.on.ca

Passport to the Internet

Eastview Secondary School, Barrie

MyWorld

Ottawa-Carleton District School Board
Glenn Ellis: glenn.ellis@ocdsb.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet

St. Francis Xavier Secondary School, Mississauga

MyWorld
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Thunder Bay Catholic District School Board
Paul Mackett: pmackett@tbcdsb.on.ca 

Passport to the Internet

Prince Edward Island

PEI Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
Justine Arsenault: jwarsenault@edu.pe.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Quebec

Centre de qualification professionnelle et d’entrepreneuriat de Laval

MyWorld

Collège Beaubois, Pierrefonds

Passport to the Internet

Commission scolaire des Hautes-Rivieres
Michele Laberge: labergem@csdhr.qc.ca

Passport to the Internet

École de l’Écollectif, Sherbrooke

Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

École International du Phare

MyWorld
Web Awareness Workshop Series

l’Externat Mont-Jesus-Marie, Montreal

Passport to the Internet

New Frontiers School Board
Bob Thomas: itservices@nfsb.qc.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Sir Wilfrid Laurier School Board
Ron Turchyniak: rturchyniak@swlauriersb.qc.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatchewan

Prairie South School Division No. 210
Lori Meyer: lori.meyer@prairiesouth.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Regina Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 81
Jennifer Stewart-Mitchell: j.stewart-mitchell@rcsd.ca 

Passport to the Internet

Regina School Division No. 4
Stuart Harris: stuart.harris@rbe.sk.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatoon Public Schools
Jason Dunk: dunkj@spsd.sk.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

South East Cornerstone School Division No. 209
Peggy Lawson: peggy.lawson@cornerstonesd.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Yukon

Yukon Department of Education
David McInnes: david.mcinnes@gov.yk.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series