Find Out What You're Licensed For

Last updated: July 11, 2018

The resources are licensed in English and in French.

CANADA

Organization and Contact/Access Information: Resource/s:

Alberta

Conseil Scolaire Centre-Nord
Rock Larochelle: rlarochelle@centrenord.ab.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Evergreen Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 2
Shawn Ouellette: souellette@ecsrd.ca
Passport to the Internet

Grande Yellowhead Public School Division
Kelly Smith: kellsmit@gypsd.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Rocky View Schools
Scott Mahan: sgmahan@rockyview.ab.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet

University of Alberta (University-wide)
Shellon Miller: bibhelp@ualberta.ca

Web Awareness Workshop Series

British Columbia

Coquitlam School District No. 43
Martine Duby: mduby@sd43.bc.ca

MyWorld

Educational Resource Acquisition Consortium (ERAC)
Contact your district’s ERAC representative.
To find out who your ERAC representative is, go to www.bcerac.ca, click on Contact then Member Contacts.

Passport to the Internet

Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District No. 42
David Vandergugten: david_vandergugten@sd42.ca

MyWorld

Surrey School District No. 36
Ronald Deo: deo_ronald@surreyschools.ca

MyWorld

Manitoba

Border Land School Division
Chris Friesen: friesench@blsd.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Brandon School Division
Brent Ewasiuk: ewasiuk.brent@brandonsd.mb.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Evergreen School Division
Nadine Trumbley: nadine.trumbley@esd.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Fort La Bosse School Division
Mike Thiessen: mthiessen@flbsd.mb.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Hanover School Division
Chris MacKinnon: cmackinnon@hsd.ca

Web Awareness Workshop Series

River East Transcona School Division
Kent Brewer: kbrewer2@retsd.mb.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Seine River School Division
Monica Biggar: mbiggar@srsd.ca

Passport to the Internet

Springfield Collegiate Institute, Oakbank

MyWorld

St. James Assiniboia School Division
Andy McKiel: amckiel@sjsd.net

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Winnipeg School Division
Doug Edmond: dedemond@wsd1.org

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet

Newfoundland and Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador English School District (Province-wide)
Craig Butt: cabutt@nlesd.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Northwest Territories

Northwest Territories Department of Education, Culture & Employment
Blake Wile: blake_wile@gov.nt.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Nunavut

Nunavut Department of Education
Andy Traub: eduit@gov.nu.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Ontario

Algoma District School Board
Marty Stilin: stilinm@adsb.on.ca

Passport to the Internet

St. Francis Xavier Secondary School, Mississauga

MyWorld
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Prince Edward Island

PEI Department of Education and Early Childhood Development
Eric Morency: epmorency@edu.pe.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Quebec

Collège Beaubois, Pierrefonds

Passport to the Internet

Commission scolaire des Hautes-Rivieres
Annie Lussier: annie.lussier@csdhr.qc.ca

Passport to the Internet

l’Externat Mont-Jesus-Marie, Montreal

Passport to the Internet

Saskatchewan

Christ the Teacher Catholic Schools
Chad Holinaty: Chad.Holinaty@cttcs.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Living Sky School Division
Ruth Weber: ruth.weber@lskysd.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Northern Lights School Division No. 113
Dawn Kuppenbender: dawnkuppenbender@nlsd113.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Prairie Valley School Division No. 208
Mark Edmonds: mark.edmonds@pvsd.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Regina Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 81
Jennifer Stewart-Mitchell: j.stewart-mitchell@rcsd.ca 

Passport to the Internet

Regina School Division No. 4
Stuart Harris: stuart.harris@rbe.sk.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatchewan Rivers School Division No. 119
Stacey Monette: smonette@srsd119.ca

Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatoon Public Schools
Jason Dunk: dunkj@spsd.sk.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

South East Cornerstone School Division No. 209
Jeff Walters: jeff.walters@secpsd.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series

Yukon

Yukon Department of Education
David McInnes: david.mcinnes@gov.yk.ca

MyWorld
Passport to the Internet
Web Awareness Workshop Series