Find Out What You're Licensed For

Check to see which provincial/territorial departments, school districts and boards, post-secondary institutions, and individual schools currently hold licences.

AlbertaBritish ColumbiaManitoba | Newfoundland and LabradorNorthwest TerritoriesNunavutOntarioPrince Edward IslandQuebecSaskatchewanYukon

Last updated: October 24, 2018

The resources are licensed in English and in French.

Alberta

Conseil Scolaire Centre-Nord

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Helene Gendron: hgendron@centrenord.ab.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Evergreen Catholic Separate Regional Division No. 2

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Shawn Ouellette: souellette@ecsrd.ca

Resource/s:

  • Passport to the Internet

Grande Yellowhead Public School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Kelly Smith: kellsmit@gypsd.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Rocky View Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Scott Mahan: sgmahan@rockyview.ab.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

University of Alberta (University-wide)

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Shellon Miller: bibhelp@ualberta.ca

Resource/s:

  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

British Columbia

Coquitlam School District No. 43

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Martine Duby: mduby@sd43.bc.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld

Educational Resource Acquisition Consortium (ERAC)

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Contact your district’s ERAC representative. To find out who your ERAC representative is, go to www.bcerac.ca, click on Contact then Member Contacts.

Resource/s:

  • Passport to the Internet

Maple Ridge-Pitt Meadows School District No. 42

Licence Administrator/Access Information: David Vandergugten: david_vandergugten@sd42.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld

Surrey School District No. 36

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Ronald Deo: deo_ronald@surreyschools.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld

Manitoba

Border Land School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jonathan Toews: toewsjo@blsd.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Brandon School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Brent Ewasiuk: ewasiuk.brent@brandonsd.mb.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Evergreen School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Nadine Trumbley: nadine.trumbley@esd.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Fort La Bosse School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Mike Thiessen: mthiessen@flbsd.mb.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Hanover School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Chris MacKinnon: cmackinnon@hsd.ca

Resource/s:

  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

River East Transcona School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Kent Brewer: kbrewer2@retsd.mb.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Seine River School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Monica Biggar: mbiggar@srsd.ca

Resource/s:

  • Passport to the Internet

Springfield Collegiate Institute, Oakbank

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld

St. James Assiniboia School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andy McKiel: amckiel@sjsd.net

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Winnipeg School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Doug Edmond: dedemond@wsd1.org

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet

Newfoundland and Labrador

Newfoundland and Labrador English School District (Province-wide)

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Craig Butt: cabutt@nlesd.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Northwest Territories

Northwest Territories Department of Education, Culture & Employment

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Blake Wile: blake_wile@gov.nt.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Nunavut

Nunavut Department of Education

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Andy Traub: eduit@gov.nu.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Ontario

Algoma District School Board

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Marty Stilin: stilinm@adsb.on.ca

Resource/s:

  • Passport to the Internet

St. Francis Xavier Secondary School, Mississauga

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Prince Edward Island

PEI Department of Education and Early Childhood Development

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Eric Morency: epmorency@edu.pe.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Quebec

Collège Beaubois, Pierrefonds

Resource/s:

  • Passport to the Internet

Commission scolaire des Hautes-Rivieres

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Annie Lussier: annie.lussier@csdhr.qc.ca

Resource/s:

  • Passport to the Internet

l’Externat Mont-Jesus-Marie, Montreal

Resource/s:

  • Passport to the Internet

Saskatchewan

Christ the Teacher Catholic Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Chad Holinaty: Chad.Holinaty@cttcs.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Living Sky School Division

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Ruth Weber: ruth.weber@lskysd.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Northern Lights School Division No. 113

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Dawn Kuppenbender: dawnkuppenbender@nlsd113.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Prairie Valley School Division No. 208

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Mark Edmonds: mark.edmonds@pvsd.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Regina Roman Catholic Separate School Division No. 81

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jennifer Stewart-Mitchell: j.stewart-mitchell@rcsd.ca

Resource/s:

  • Passport to the Internet

Regina School Division No. 4

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Stuart Harris: stuart.harris@rbe.sk.ca

Resource/s:

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatchewan Rivers School Division No. 119

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Stacey Monette: smonette@srsd119.ca

Resource/s:

  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Saskatoon Public Schools

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jason Dunk: dunkj@spsd.sk.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

South East Cornerstone School Division No. 209

Licence Administrator/Access Information: Jeff Walters: jeff.walters@secpsd.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series

Yukon

Yukon Department of Education

Licence Administrator/Access Information: David McInnes: ddavid.mcinnes@gov.yk.ca

  • MyWorld
  • Passport to the Internet
  • Web Awareness Workshop Series